Рекламные ссылки:

3D Bio-Soldiers

3D Bio-Soldiers

Иосиф Сталин сейчас не ждёт мировой революции, он готовится к войне! По приказу Сталина НКВД создала сверхсекретную лабораторию для производства биолокаторов, способную уничтожить все на своем пути, наделенную фантастической силой, выносливостью и другими боевыми...

читать далее

Metal Gear Acid 2

Metal Gear Acid 2

Эта игра посвящена всем поклонникам MGS. Это продолжение приключений смелого солдата Снейка. Это пошаговая игра, у персонажа есть куча или даже две кучи навыков (я понятия не имею о половине этих навыков). Вам нужно спланировать свои действия, отвлечь солдат, собрать кассеты с...

читать далее

The Legend of Eldor

The Legend of Eldor

Это мир, где люди и различные рациональные и не очень рациональные существа живут бок о бок. Некоторые существа помогают людям жить, а некоторые из них очень враждебны и готовы атаковать любого человека рядом. Но люди не живут мирно друг с другом. Первоначально у людей не было...

читать далее

Rise Of Lost Empires

Rise Of Lost Empires

Прошло несколько столетий, так как Светлая Империя выиграла Империю Тьмы и уничтожила адские ворота. Но теперь снова раздались вопли орков, и храбрые солдаты, мужчины, гномы и эльфы снова объединились под знаменем Света. Особенности: - Настоящая стратегия: огромные армии для...

читать далее
Рекламные ссылки:

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

это одна игра третьего лица, имеющая изометрический вид. События происходят в главной провинции Тамриэль, игрок путешествует по разным городам, логовам и подземельям. Вы будете зарабатывать очки, выполняя различные задачи. Очки помогут вам улучшить характеристики вашего героя:...

читать далее

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

Новая угроза угрожает миру Нарнии, и только вы можете помочь. Направьте парус своего корабля в Нарнию, используя свой мобильный телефон, и исследуйте миры морей и островов. В роли принца Каспия, Эдмунда или Люси вы будете сражаться с морскими монстрами и драконами в эпических...

читать далее

The Sims 4: Winter MOD

The Sims 4: Winter MOD

Mod to the game The Sims 3. Scenes of action were changed for winter; the game has lots of new pranks, e.g. when a character pulls a fish out of water, and sees an old shoe instead of it! In original game a guy was eating from an empty frig, now there is some food in...

читать далее
Рекламные ссылки:

Anrufen RPG

Anrufen RPG

Эта замечательная игра, созданная китайскими создателями, является примером высококачественного художественного дизайна и отличных звуковых эффектов. Возьмите свой меч и отправитесь в путешествие, чтобы бороться со...

читать далее

Sponsored Links:

3D Bio-Soldiers

3D Bio-Soldiers

Iosiph Stalin is not now waiting for the World Revolution, he is preparing for the War! To Stalin's order, the NKVD created a top secret laboratory for the production of bio-soldiers, capable of destroying everything in their path, endowed with fantastic strength, endurance and other battle characteristics. This becomes known to the Abwehr (German...

read more

Metal Gear Acid 2

Metal Gear Acid 2

This game is dedicated to all the MGS fans. This is the continuation of the adventures of a brave soldier Snake. It is a step-by-step game, the character has a heap or even two heaps of the skills (I have no idea about the half of these skills). You need to plan your actions, distract the soldiers, collect tapes with information and try to stay...

read more

The Legend of Eldor

The Legend of Eldor

This is the world, where people and various rational and not very rational creatures live side by side. Some creature help people to live and some of them are very hostile and ready to attack any person beside. But people do not live peacefully with each other either. Initially humans did not have different races. But the dark times came and people...

read more

Rise Of Lost Empires

Rise Of Lost Empires

Some centuries have passed since Light Empire won Empire of Darkness and destroyed Hell gate. But now howls of Orks were distributed again and brave soldiers, men, dwarfs, and elves have again united under Light banner. Features: - The present strategy: enormous armies to conduct, a city to build, and resources to...

read more
Sponsored Links:

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

The best RPG is now in mobile devices. The Elder Scrolls IV - is a single third person game having the isometric view. The events take place in the main province of Tamriel, the player travels about different cities, dens and dungeons. You will earn points completing different...

read more

The Sims 4: Winter MOD

The Sims 4: Winter MOD

Mod to the game The Sims 3. Scenes of action were changed for winter; the game has lots of new pranks, e.g. when a character pulls a fish out of water, and sees an old shoe instead of it! In original game a guy was eating from an empty frig, now there is some food in...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Anrufen RPG

Anrufen RPG

This wonderful game which was made by Chinese creators is an example of high quality artistic design and excellent sound effects. Take your sword and set off for a journey to fight the...

read more